HomeHostinghosting for site

Hosting for sites

Do you have a website and you want to place it on the Internet? You got there exactly where you wanted to go! We offer you high-quality and inexpensive hosting for your site and round-the-clock support.

Our activity is subject to the success of your enterprise. We focus technical and human resources to ensure the effective operation of our customers. We guarantee that your sites will be accessible at any time of the day, and the safety of your data is our first priority. In addition, based on our servers, we offer the implementation of full-fledged solutions for your company, such as antispam, pre-installed scripts, e-mail services.

Rate 1Gb 3Gb 5Gb 10Gb 20Gb
Sites 3 5 10 20 30
Mysql 6 10 20 40 60
RAM, Mb 128 256 256 512 512
Email unlimited unlimited unlimited unlimited unlimited
Traffic unlimited unlimited unlimited unlimited unlimited
Cost per month 2$ 3$ 4$ 5$ 6$

Information about servers

Servers are in Ukraine, Russia, Europe. All servers on SSD drives, which gives the highest performance. In all tariff plans there is a backup.

Professional technical support

In the hosting industry, as in any other technology business, technical support is often the determining factor in the quality of the services of a particular company. We are aware of this and have created a really cool technical support service. None of your requests will be left without attention, and no client appeal is considered satisfied until all the nuances are resolved.

Your own hosting server

As an alternative to hosting we, within the framework of information and technical support of business, we can also offer to set up a hosting server for your site right in your office. Contact us for detailed advice on this matter.

Refund

We are completely confident in the quality of our hosting services and therefore offer a refund on the first reasonable request of the client within the first 14 days in accordance with the legislation on consumer protection. Also a refund is possible if you have paid in advance. Uptime rates of our servers are more than 99.5%, and backup of files and databases is carried out daily, which allows us to quickly restore lost through the fault of the client data.

HomeХостингхостинг сайта

Хостинга сайтов

У Вас есть сайт и Вы хотите разместить его в Интернет? Вы попали именно туда, куда хотели! Мы предлагаем Вам качественный и недорогой хостинг для Вашего сайта и круглосуточную поддержку.

Наша деятельность подчинена успеху Вашего предприятия. Мы сосредотачиваем технические и человеческие ресурсы для обеспечения эффективной работы своих клиентов. Мы гарантируем, что Ваши сайты будут доступны в любое время суток, а сохранность Ваших данных является нашей первоочередной задачей. Кроме этого, на базе наших серверов мы предлагаем реализацию полноценных решений для Вашей компании, таких как антиспам, предустановленные скрипты, сервисы электронной почты.

Тариф 1Gb 3Gb 5Gb 10Gb 20Gb
Сайтов 3 5 10 20 30
Mysql 6 10 20 40 60
RAM, Mb 128 256 256 512 512
Почта безлимит безлимит безлимит безлимит безлимит
Трафик безлимит безлимит безлимит безлимит безлимит
Стоимость, мес 2$ 3$ 4$ 5$ 6$

*при оплате за год есть существенная скидка

Информация о серверах

Сервера находятся в Украине, России, Европе. Все сервера на SSD дисках, что дает высочайшую производительность. Во всех тарифных планах есть резервное копирование.

Профессиональная техническая поддержка

В индустрии хостинга, как и в любом другом технологичном бизнесе, техническая поддержка зачастую является определяющим фактором качества услуг той или иной компании. Мы отдаем себе в этом отчет, и создали действительно классную службу технической поддержки. Ни один Ваш запрос не останется без внимания, и ни одно обращение клиента не считается удовлетворенным до тех пор, пока не решены все нюансы.

Ваш собственный хостинговый сервер

Как альтернативу хостингу у нас, в рамках информационно-технической поддержки бизнеса, мы также можем предложить настроить хостинговый сервер для Вашего сайта прямо у Вас в офисе. Свяжитесь с нами для подробных консультаций по этому вопросу.

Возврат денег

Мы полностью уверены в качестве предлагаемых нами услуг хостинга, и поэтому предлагаем возврат средств по первому же обоснованному требованию клиента в течении первых 14-ти дней согласно законодательства по защите прав потребителя. Также возможен возврат денег, если Вы проплатили наперед. Uptime показатели наших серверов составляют более 99,5%, а резервное копирование файлов и баз данных осуществляется ежедневно, что позволяет нам оперативно восстанавливать утерянные по вине клиента данные.