ГлавнаяSupportsystem integration

System integration

It's no secret that "everything has been done before us." Remained just a little "gather fragments" to solve the task. And then it turns out that integrating disjoint parts is not often more difficult than writing them. Why does this happen? What can be done about this?

Системная интеграция

All programmers like to make systems from scratch, when thought can freely invent any forms and means when it is possible to make decisions without looking at the legas. Of course, a system designed entirely, provided that it was made by a specialist, always looks monolithic and pleases the eye. But after all, our reality is flowing and with time, any conceptual idyll is violated in the course of business development, process changes, mergers or mergers, the introduction of new systems, the change of hardware or software platforms, and even legislation.

Who supported and implemented the systems, and even more so, engaged in refinement, reengineering and integration, he knows that more than two thirds of all efforts in IT (attention, time and money) go to the "gluing" of incompatible and attempts to "marry" the modules written different people, at different times, in different languages ​​and technologies, under different platforms.

Factors affecting integration

Parameters that are responsible for the complexity of integration and will offer options to minimize the negative influence of these parameters

The general problem is as follows: it is necessary to integrate N information systems characterized by the factors described above, with the minimization of the number of interlayers, converters, brokers and interfaces between them. If the problem is solved in the forehead, then N (N-1) / 2 constraints will exist between the N systems, that is, for two-way interaction of the N (N-1) interfaces. If we take into account that we can understand everything from the web interface to the offline process, starting, for example, once a day, and doing a number of complex operations for database synchronization (queries, processing, exporting, FTP uploading, signaling another part of the system, so that she accepts the transferred data and completed her part of the work, and then notified the results and transferred the necessary data back to her. In general, such options will never be completely eliminated, the question is only in their competent implementation.

Arsenal of funds to solve the task

Contact form




SEND

HomeПоддержкасистемная интеграция

Системная интеграция

Ни для кого не секрет, что «уже все сделано до нас». Осталась всего-то малость «собрать фрагменты» для решения поставленной задачи. И тут оказывается, что интегрировать разобщенные части не редко сложнее, чем их написать. Почему же так происходит? Что можно с этим сделать?

Все программисты любят делать системы с нуля, когда мысль может свободно себе изобретать любые формы и средства, когда можно принимать решения без оглядки на легаси. Конечно, сконструированная цельно система, при условии, что ее делал специалист, всегда выглядит монолитно и радует глаз. Но ведь реальность у нас текучая и со временем, любая концептуальная идиллия нарушается в ходе развития бизнеса, изменения процессов, поглощения или слияния предприятий, внедрения новых систем, смены аппаратных или программных платформ и даже законодательства.

Кто поддерживал и внедрял системы, а уж тем более, занимался доработкой, реинженерингом и интеграцией, тот знает, что более двух третей всех усилий в ИТ (внимания, времени и денег) уходит на «склейку» несовместимого и попытки «подружить» модули, написанные разными людьми, в разное время, на разных языках и технологиях, под разные платформы.

Факторы, влияющие на интеграцию

Параметры, отвечающие за сложность интеграции и предложим варианты минимизации негативного влияния этих параметров

Общая задача выглядит так: необходимо интегрировать N информационных систем, характеризуемых описанными выше факторами, с минимизацией количества прослоек, конвертеров, брокеров и интерфейсов между ними. Если решать задачу в лоб, то между N системами будет N(N-1)/2 связей, то есть, при двухстороннем взаимодействии N(N-1) интерфейсов. Если учесть, что под интерфейсом мы тут можем понимать все что угодно, от веб-сервиса до оффлайнового процесса, запускаемого, например раз в сутки и делающего целый ряд сложных операций по синхронизации баз (запросы, обработку, экспорт, закачку по FTP, передачу сигнала другой части системы, чтобы та приняла переданные данные и выполнила свою часть работы, а потом уведомила о результатах и передала необходимые данные обратно). В общем от таких вариантов никогда не удастся избавиться полностью, вопрос только в грамотной их реализации.

Арсенал средств по решению поставленной задачи