HomeDevelopmentwebsite development

Web development, creation of a site by studio Mag-Geek

Quality creation of sites at reasonable prices + one year warranty. Prices start at $ 100. Urgent development of any complexity.

Like any other product, websites are cheap, expensive, very cheap, very expensive. Much depends on the complexity of design, programming, non-standard task, even from whoever makes the site: a network studio with a world-wide name, a student from the Polytechnic or a studio of local scale.

And the prices can differ almost by an order: a site for which a student John will take 100 dollars, will cost at least $ 1000 in a well-known studio. Most likely, the quality of the product will also differ by an order of magnitude.

The cost of creating a website

The price of a site is formed modularly and depends only on the set of functional that you need. The site consists of modules - like cubes of a children's designer, which our programmers collect and connect with each other. If you need an individual module - it will be calculated and developed.

The basic types of sites that our customers most often order are presented below.

  Business card site Corporate website Online store Portal
text pages        
feedback form        
news / blog        
photo gallery        
catalog        
non-standard functionality        
cost 100$ 200$ 300$ from 400$

The cost of creating a site is tentative and in each case may be slightly different. To accurately calculate the cost - send us the terms of reference in any arbitrary form and we will be happy to guide you at prices

Stages of work

Why you should order from us?

Веб-разработка, создание сайта от студии Mag-Geek

Качественное создание сайтов по приемлемым ценам + год гарантии. Цены от 100 у.е. Срочная разработка любой сложности.

Как и любой другой товар, сайты бывают дешевые, дорогие, очень дешевые, очень дорогие. Многое зависит от сложности дизайна, программирования, нестандартности поставленной задачи, даже от того, кто Вам делает сайт: сетевая студия с мировым именем, студент из политеха или студия местного масштаба.

Причем цены могут отличаться чуть ли не на порядок: сайт за который студент Вася возьмет 100 долларов будет стоить не меньше 1000 долларов в известной студии. Вероятнее всего и качество полученного продукта тоже будет отличаться на порядок.

Цена создания веб-сайта

Цена сайта формируется модульно и зависит только от набора функционала, который Вам необходим. Сайт состоит из модулей - как из кубиков детского конструктора, который наши программисты собирают и соединяют между собой. Если Вам нужен индивидуальный модуль - он будет рассчитан и разработан.

Основные базовые виды сайтов, которые чаще всего заказывают наши клиенты, представлены ниже.

  Сайт-визитка Корпоративный сайт Интернет-магазин Портал
текстовые страницы
форма связи
новости  
фотогалерея  
каталог товаров    
нестандартный функционал      
стоимость 100$ 200$ 300$ от 400$

Стоимость создания сайта ориентировочная и в каждом конкретном случае может немного отличаться. Чтобы точно рассчитать стоимость - направьте нам техническое задание в любой произвольно форме и мы с удовольствием сориентируем Вас по ценам

Этапы работ

Почему следует заказывать именно у нас?